sign up
sign up

Issues with your Sole subscription

Academy page

How to update your billing account or cancel your Sole subscription.

Update your billing account details

You can update your billing account details:

  • To update the email or contact details: Go to the DASHBOARD and click on your photo
  • To change your payment details: Use Apple billing OR Google billing

Cancel your Sole subscription

  • When cancelling the Sole service, there's a one-month notice period, but you’ll still have access during this time.
  • At the end of your notice period, Sole will archive your organisation's data to meet record keeping requirements. Any bank feeds you’ve connected will also be cancelled. We recommend you export your data before the end of your notice period.
  • Your last invoice will include charges for any services during your one-month notice period. 
other articles
You can update the payment details for your Sole subscription on your iPhone. iOS: How to change or cancel your […]
Reset a forgotten password How to video: Step by step walkthrough: How to reset your password If you've forgotten your […]
Tips on how to protect your Sole and bank account better At Sole, we are dedicated to keeping your data […]
What to do if you have received a suspicious email Phishing, spam, spoof, or hoax emails are much more common […]
An overview of the Dashboard and its features Summary The dashboard is your new business home page. At a glance, […]