sign up
sign up

Issues with your Sole subscription

Academy page

How to update your billing account or cancel your Sole subscription.

Update your billing account details

You can update your billing account details:

  • To update the email or contact details: Go to the DASHBOARD and click on your photo
  • To change your payment details: Use Apple billing OR Google billing

Cancel your Sole subscription

  • When cancelling the Sole service, there's a one-month notice period, but you’ll still have access during this time.
  • At the end of your notice period, Sole will archive your organisation's data to meet record keeping requirements. Any bank feeds you’ve connected will also be cancelled. We recommend you export your data before the end of your notice period.
  • Your last invoice will include charges for any services during your one-month notice period. 
other articles
How to use Sole to create a quote for future work. In operating your business, you may want to provide […]
Step by step on how to convert a quote to an invoice How to video: Step by step walkthrough: You […]
Expense categories explained When you're reviewing and sorting your transactions, we give you a list of categories to choose from. […]
How to invoice using nothing more than your phone You have the ability to seamlessly send unlimited professional invoices on […]
What happens when an invoice is sent How to video: Step by step walkthrough: For you Once you hit send, […]