sign up
sign up

Issues with your Sole subscription

Academy page

How to update your billing account or cancel your Sole subscription.

Update your billing account details

You can update your billing account details:

  • To update the email or contact details: Go to the DASHBOARD and click on your photo
  • To change your payment details: Use Apple billing OR Google billing

Cancel your Sole subscription

  • When cancelling the Sole service, there's a one-month notice period, but you’ll still have access during this time.
  • At the end of your notice period, Sole will archive your organisation's data to meet record keeping requirements. Any bank feeds you’ve connected will also be cancelled. We recommend you export your data before the end of your notice period.
  • Your last invoice will include charges for any services during your one-month notice period. 
other articles
Sole is the Australian accounting application with all the features you need to manage your business on the go. Simple, smart […]
Sole Sign up process explained How to video: Step by step walkthrough: 1. Sign up via Facebook or Google (or […]
Edit your contact, email or phone details How to video: Step by step walkthrough: You can make changes to your […]
Update/change your payment details IOS Apple manages all subscriptions and you will need to update your payment details through Apple Billing. […]
Check these common issues... Your payment details have changed You can update your subscription payment details in Apple Billing or […]
1 2 3 8